International Quality Awards

The International Quality Awards celebrates excellence in the quality sector. Judged via a rigorous evidence-based process, these awards acknowledge the contribution of the quality profession in enhancing the reputation of organisations around the world.

The success of the 2017 International Quality Awards has led to the categories being broadened from six to nine, providing you with even more opportunity to enter for an award which highlights your (or your team’s) success and achievements. 

You are welcome to enter more than one category. As well as completing an application for yourself, consider whether you could support an entry from someone you coach, your manager, or even the whole of your quality team.

Spanning nine major categories, the International Quality Awards are designed to recognise and reward the contribution
of quality professionals, teams and entire organisations across the globe. To ensure the highest level of rigour,
a panel of subject matter experts will judge all the entries. We are delighted that you are considering applying.

All awards have subtly different criteria or marking schemes to fit different career stages and organisational contexts. This means there is a category for everybody, both members and non-members of the CQI, individuals and organisations.

Read the details of the categories and decide which best fits you – you are welcome to enter for more than one category. As well as completing an application for yourself, consider whether you can support an entry from someone you coach, your boss, someone in your team or, the whole of your quality team or even the whole of your organisation.

Why apply?
You are showing quality leadership within your organisation
You are telling your story for the benefit of other quality professionals
You are helping industry gain a better understanding of the contribution that quality professionals and leaders make to organisations
Winners will receive a trophy at the awards celebration
If you are a finalist, you will get personal written feedback from the panel of judges
If you win a category, you will be featured in Quality World magazine

The 2018 Award Categories
1. Emerging Talent (in association with NQA)
2. Quality Professional in a new Project
3. IRCA Certificated Auditor of the Year
4. Quality Professional of the Year (in association with Shirley Parsons)    
5. Leadership Award (in association with Siemens)
6. Quality Team of the Year (in association with Nuvia)  
7. Quality Organisation of the Year (in association with Catalyst Consulting)
8. Innovation through Quality Method (in association with PMI)



NGOs Fund$type=list$m=0$cate=0$sn=0$rm=0$c=5$page=1$src=random-posts


Cambodia Jobs,3241,Contact,2,Guide,1,International Job,407,NGOs Fund,932,old,12,P,4,Privacy Statement,1,Scholarship,774,Training,1369,
Cambodia Jobs: International Quality Awards
International Quality Awards
Cambodia Jobs
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share to a social network STEP 2: Click the link on your social network Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy Table of Content