FloodR - Flood Risk Management (FloodRisk)

About 20 Erasmus Mundus Joint Master’s Degree scholarships per year are available on a competitive basis. The scholarships will be available for 4 intakes over a period of four years (in total about 80 scholarships). There are two types of scholarships, depending on whether your country of residence is a partner or programme country.

More information on what is considered as a partner and what is considered as a programme country can be found here:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Ireland, Greece, Spain, France, Croatia, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Finland, Sweden, United Kingdom, North Macedonia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Turkey.

PARTNER COUNTRIES: All other countries


  • Students whose citizenship is one of the Erasmus+ Partner Countries count as Partner Country students.

  • Partner Country students who are not residents nor have carried out their main activity (studies, training or work) for more than a total of 12 months over the last five years in any Programme Country are considered as Partner Country students. The five-year reference period for this 12-months rule is calculated backwards as from the submission deadline (defined by the consortia) of applying for an EMJMD student scholarship.

  • Students whose citizenship is one of the Erasmus+ Programme Countries count as Programme Country students. Students with a Partner Country citizenship who do not fulfil the Partner Country criteria defined above (12-months rule) count as Programme Country students.

  • Students with a double nationality (of a Partner and of a Programme Country) must specify the nationality under which they submit their scholarship application.

  • The 12-months residency rule does not apply to the Partner Country candidates who for various reasons and under various circumstances have sought refuge and received a refugee status in a Programme Country.

When you complete the online application form for admission, choose at question “How do you intend to pay the costs of your study and other expenses”: "partner country scholarship" or "programme country scholarship" depending on the category you belong to according to the criteria above.

Submission deadline is 15 January preceding to the start year of the programme for partner country scholarships and 15 February preceding to the start year of the programme for programme country scholarships. Applications received after these deadlines will not be taken in to consideration for a scholarship, but will be taken into consideration for academic admission. If you can arrange funding via other sources before the deadline, you may still attend the programme, depending on the availability of seats.

Ultimate submission deadline of application and financial confirmation, for self- paying or other scholarship applicants is 31st May preceding to the start year of the programme if you need a visa for Germany and 30th June if you do not need a visa for Germany.

You are advised not to wait till the last moment to submit your application in order to avoid last minute unforeseen problems with submitting your online application.

Other Erasmus Mundus scholarships:
Besides the regular EMJMD scholarships for partner and programme countries, there are a number of additional scholarships available for students from targeted regions of the world (total 20 for four years). These additional scholarships are offered to respond to the external policy priorities of the EU with regard to higher education and take into consideration the different levels of economic and social development in the relevant Partner Countries. The application procedure is the same as for the regular EMJMD scholarships.

These scholarships are available for the following regions:

  • ENI South: Algeria, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestine, Syria and Tunisia.

  • ENI East*: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Ukraine

  • Asia: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, DPR Korea, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam.

  • Latin America: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela.

  • South Africa*

  • ACP countries: African, Caribbean, Pacific

Moreinfo: https://www.floodriskmaster.org/scholarships



NGOs Fund$type=list$m=0$cate=0$sn=0$rm=0$c=5$page=1$src=random-posts


Cambodia Jobs,3640,Contact,2,Guide,1,International Job,407,NGOs Fund,932,old,12,P,4,Privacy Statement,1,Scholarship,774,Training,1369,
Cambodia Jobs: FloodR - Flood Risk Management (FloodRisk)
FloodR - Flood Risk Management (FloodRisk)
Cambodia Jobs
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share to a social network STEP 2: Click the link on your social network Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy Table of Content